Account Info

Sponsors

Sponsor A-Kid-to-Camp Today - Call 508-539-1416



 


KC Coombs Elementary School

152 Old Barnstable Road
Mashpee, MA 02649



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday February 8, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday February 8, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Indoor (Winter) Gr K- 2 (Tuesdays) Indoors Winter Session (6 Lessons) Tuesday February 9, 2016 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Climb and Tumble! Climb and Tumble Class Wednesday February 10, 2016 02:50 PM - 04:15 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday February 11, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday February 11, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vacation Club February 2016 Tuesday, February 16th Tuesday February 16, 2016 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Vacation Club February 2016 Wednesday, Feb. 17th Wednesday February 17, 2016 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Vacation Club February 2016 Thursday, Feb. 18th Thursday February 18, 2016 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday February 18, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday February 18, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vacation Club February 2016 Friday, Feb. 19th Friday February 19, 2016 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday February 22, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday February 22, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Program (UKSD) - Winter Session - After-School Soccer Club AC - Indoor Winter Session K-2 (Wednesdays) Wednesday February 24, 2016 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday February 25, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday February 25, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday February 29, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday February 29, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons Winter/Spring Session 2 Gr K-2 (Tuesdays) Indoor Winter/Spring Session - 7 lessons Tuesday March 1, 2016 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Soccer Program (UKSD) - Winter Session - After-School Soccer Club AC - Indoor Winter Session K-2 (Wednesdays) Wednesday March 2, 2016 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday March 3, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Thursday March 3, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday & Thursday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday March 7, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan - May 2016 Monday March 7, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons Winter/Spring Session 2 Gr K-2 (Tuesdays) Indoor Winter/Spring Session - 7 lessons Tuesday March 8, 2016 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM