Account Info

Sponsors

Sponsor A-Kid-to-Camp Today - Call 508-539-1416



 


KC Coombs Elementary School

Facility Information

152 Old Barnstable Road
Mashpee, MA 02649




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Vacation Club February 2017 Tuesday, February 21st Tuesday February 21, 2017 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Vacation Club February 2017 Wednesday, Feb. 22nd Wednesday February 22, 2017 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Wednesday Nights Jan-May Wednesday February 22, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vacation Club February 2017 Thursday, Feb. 23rd Thursday February 23, 2017 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan-May Thursday February 23, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vacation Club February 2017 Friday, Feb. 24th Friday February 24, 2017 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan-May Monday February 27, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Barre Class Barre Class Tuesday February 28, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Everyday Science! Everyday Science Wednesday March 1, 2017 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Wednesday Nights Jan-May Wednesday March 1, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan-May Thursday March 2, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parents Night Out Parents Night Out - March Friday March 3, 2017 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan-May Monday March 6, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons Winter/Spring Session 2 Gr K-2 (Tuesdays) Indoor Winter/Spring Session - 6 lessons Tuesday March 7, 2017 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Barre Class Barre Class Tuesday March 7, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Everyday Science! Everyday Science Wednesday March 8, 2017 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Wednesday Nights Jan-May Wednesday March 8, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan-May Thursday March 9, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan-May Monday March 13, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons Winter/Spring Session 2 Gr K-2 (Tuesdays) Indoor Winter/Spring Session - 6 lessons Tuesday March 14, 2017 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Barre Class Barre Class Tuesday March 14, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Everyday Science! Everyday Science Wednesday March 15, 2017 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Wednesday Nights Jan-May Wednesday March 15, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Thursday Nights Jan-May Thursday March 16, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball-Monday Nights Jan-May Monday March 20, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons Winter/Spring Session 2 Gr K-2 (Tuesdays) Indoor Winter/Spring Session - 6 lessons Tuesday March 21, 2017 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM