Register Now

KC Coombs Elementary School

Facility Information

152 Old Barnstable Road
Mashpee, MA 02649

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong Monday October 23, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong - Monday Only Monday October 23, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong Wednesday October 25, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong - Wednesday Only Wednesday October 25, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong Monday October 30, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong - Monday Only Monday October 30, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong Wednesday November 1, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong - Wednesday Only Wednesday November 1, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong Monday November 6, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong - Monday Only Monday November 6, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Monday Indoor Monday November 6, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday Sess. 2 Tuesday November 7, 2017 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Skills & Drills (Intermediate) Tuesday November 7, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong Wednesday November 8, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong - Wednesday Only Wednesday November 8, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Wednesday Indoor Wednesday November 8, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday Indoor Thursday November 9, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong Monday November 13, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spartan Strong Spartan Strong - Monday Only Monday November 13, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Monday Indoor Monday November 13, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday Sess. 2 Tuesday November 14, 2017 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Wednesday Indoor Wednesday November 15, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday Indoor Thursday November 16, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Create a Card For Any Holiday! Card/Tag Making Thursday November 16, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Holiday Crafts Holiday Crafts Saturday November 18, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Monday Indoor Monday November 20, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM