Account Info

Sponsors

Sponsor A-Kid-to-Camp Today - Call 508-539-1416



 


KC Coombs Elementary School

152 Old Barnstable Road
Mashpee, MA 02649




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday October 2, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday October 6, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Drama (K-2) Creative Drama Wednesday October 8, 2014 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday October 9, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vacation Club- October Vacation Club Friday October 10, 2014 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday October 13, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Drama (K-2) Creative Drama Wednesday October 15, 2014 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday October 16, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday October 20, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Drama (K-2) Creative Drama Wednesday October 22, 2014 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Google Blogger: Blogging 101 for Beginners Google Blogger Wednesday October 22, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday October 23, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday October 27, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Drama (K-2) Creative Drama Wednesday October 29, 2014 02:50 PM - 04:00 PM
Google Blogger: Blogging 101 for Beginners Google Blogger Wednesday October 29, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday October 30, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM