Register Now

Quashnet Elementary School

Facility Information

150 Old Barnstable Rd.
Mashpee, MA 02649

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball (Open Play) Thursday Indoor Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, America's Champs Basketball America's Champs After-School Basketball League Friday September 20, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Monday Indoor Monday September 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Wednesday Indoor Wednesday September 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Thursday Indoor Thursday September 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, America's Champs Basketball America's Champs After-School Basketball League Friday September 27, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Monday AM Sess 1 Monday September 30, 2019 07:50 AM - 08:50 AM
Pickleball (Open Play) Monday Indoor Monday September 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday AM Sess 1 Tuesday October 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday PM Sess 1 Tuesday October 1, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Wednesday AM Sess 1 Wednesday October 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Wednesday PM Sess 1 Wednesday October 2, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Track and Field Running/Track Club Wednesday October 2, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Wednesday Indoor Wednesday October 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Thursday Indoor Thursday October 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, America's Champs Basketball America's Champs After-School Basketball League Friday October 4, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Monday AM Sess 1 Monday October 7, 2019 07:50 AM - 08:50 AM
Pickleball (Open Play) Monday Indoor Monday October 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday AM Sess 1 Tuesday October 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday PM Sess 1 Tuesday October 8, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Wednesday AM Sess 1 Wednesday October 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Wednesday PM Sess 1 Wednesday October 9, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Track and Field Running/Track Club Wednesday October 9, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Wednesday Indoor Wednesday October 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Thursday Indoor Thursday October 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday AM Sess 1 Tuesday October 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Tuesday PM Sess 1 Tuesday October 15, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Wednesday AM Sess 1 Wednesday October 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) Wednesday PM Sess 1 Wednesday October 16, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Track and Field Running/Track Club Wednesday October 16, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Wednesday Indoor Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Thursday Indoor Thursday October 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, America's Champs Basketball America's Champs After-School Basketball League Friday October 18, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM